DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Ujjain (Updated 6 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:46 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Thunderstorm
    25 °C

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : From the W at 4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.07 AM

    Sunset

    6.47 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    30 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    30 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    23 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ujjain

      • 28 Aug, Sun 30 / 23 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 30 / 23 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 30 / 23 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 30 / 23 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 29 / 23 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 28 / 23 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 29 / 22 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 29 / 22 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 29 / 21 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 29 / 22 °C

    Comments