DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Ujjain (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:46 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Rain
    23 °C

    Humidity

    94%

    Wind : From the SSW at 5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.06 AM

    Sunset

    6.50 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    23 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ujjain

      • 25 Aug, Thu 28 / 23 °C
      • 26 Aug, Fri 29 / 23 °C
      • 27 Aug, Sat 29 / 23 °C
      • 28 Aug, Sun 30 / 23 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 30 / 23 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 30 / 23 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 29 / 23 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 29 / 23 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 28 / 23 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 29 / 22 °C

    Comments